AISECT Foundation

Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal was established as part of the AISECT Foundation and Group of Universities with other counterparts situated in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Jharkhand, and Bihar. The AISECT Group of Universities work with a motive to promote skill-based education and learning and make quality global-standard education accessible and affordable to sub-urban and rural students.

AISECT has established a PAN-India presence with 6 state-level universities and 37,500 Skill Provider Centres or Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Kendras across 5 Union Territories, 28 states, 33 Regional Offices, and 20 State Offices. The entire network is designed to be all inclusive and established at the grassroot levels to provide sub-urban and rural youth easy and affordable access to vocational training and education in accordance with the international standards.

RNTU strives to provide skill-based training and education to the students to help them achieve their dream job and inspire and promote entrepreneurship to bring forward the leaders of tomorrow.

Rabindranath Tagore University was established by the AISECT Group of Universities as India’s first skill-based university situated in Raisen. The university works to achieve the aim of AISECT Foundation by providing quality education and skill-based training to the students and youth of the surrounding region. RNTU has established state-of-the-art laboratories for every stream of education along with latest equipment according to the international norms and standards. This is done to provide practical experience and knowledge of the various theories that are part of the curriculum of different subjects and courses.

Apply Now Enquiry Now WhatApp Now